Legal Question in Education Law in New York

1st DWI

i recently got a ticket for agg dwi and was wondering what can be done to fix it...they said i blew about a .25 or .26... i had two drinks right before i left. i couldn't believe it. i was fully cooperative and polite with the arresting officers.

Asked on 7/29/07, 9:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Stern Law Offices of Jason Stern

Re: 1st DWI

You may contact my office via email for a referral to a qualified DWI attorney in your area.

Read more
Answered on 7/30/07, 4:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in New York