Legal Question in Family Law in New York

my soon to be 7 year old daughter who has PDD-NOS has sleeping problems , she dose not sleep throw the night in her room but in mine and my husbands room she will she has her own little bed in our room is that legal, or should i make her stay in her room ?

Asked on 4/17/12, 8:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Steve Brodsky Esq.

Why would you think that it is illegal for your child to sleep in your room? Of course it's okay. New York Divorce Lawyer

Read more
Answered on 4/18/12, 11:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York