Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New York

What is the statue of limitations for a medical malpractice suit

Asked on 8/16/16, 6:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ordinarily two and one half years from the last day of continuous treatment. Much shorter if we're talking NYC Health & Hospitals Corp. hospitals/doctors. Much longer if we're talking about a child. M. E. Zuller

Read more
Answered on 8/17/16, 6:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New York