Legal Question in Product Liability in New York


bought new furniture, came complete with bedbugs. Out about $6000 plus incredible mental anguish and stress. Would like to sue for all. I see that others are winning these bedbug cases. Do I have a case?

Asked on 1/26/09, 1:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Carlos Gonzalez Gonzalez Legal Associates PLLC

Re: bedbugs

You very week may. I would however like to discuss your case with

You prior to making any direct recommendations. You may contact us at


Read more
Answered on 1/26/09, 1:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in New York