Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

My home was built in 1900, in 1919 a basement entrance was built outside with a Bilko door. I am selling my house and I was just charged $400 for the basement entrance because there was no CO. I bought the house in 2001

Asked on 9/21/23, 11:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

What is your question?

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 9/22/23, 9:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York