Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

can my neighbor obstruct me from repairs on my property. We share the driveway

Asked on 1/24/22, 6:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

There’s something else going on here which you’re not telling us about. Write again and provide a lengthier explanation of what’s happening.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 1/26/22, 11:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York