Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

Question - I live in NYS - if our attorney and ourselves were never presented with the Final Foreclosure Judgment, but house was sold at foreclosure sale, was that legal and if not, what are my options?

Asked on 1/24/18, 12:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

If you have a lawyer already working for you on this issue, you should go back to the lawyer and find out what to do next.

Read more
Answered on 1/24/18, 2:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York