Legal Question in DUI Law in North Carolina

Can a limited driving privilege be extended to Saturday & Sunday for the purposes of Child Care? (for instance you are a single parent or have a spouse who works weekends)

Asked on 11/22/13, 7:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Marcus Hill Law Office of Marcus Hill

Yes! If the right judge signs it. You have to specify and document what you need exactly.

Read more
Answered on 11/27/13, 7:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in North Carolina