Legal Question in Insurance Law in North Carolina

is the Insurance co. responsible for correctly providing the correct roofing materials to re install a new roof that was approved by the Insurance co, the certain roofing material was not installed the first time and the insrance co doesnot want to pay for that certain roofing material

Asked on 9/15/13, 12:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law

Get an attorney, this seems to be more an issue for the contractor, not the insurance company.

Read more
Answered on 9/16/13, 5:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in North Carolina