Legal Question in Business Law in North Dakota

B & B Autos sell cars, trucks and other motor vehicles. A B & B salesperson claims, "This is the finest car ever made." This statement is?

an express warranty

an implied warranty of merchantability

an implied warranty of fitness for a particular purpose

Asked on 12/15/14, 9:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman

Sorry. We're not here to help you cheat on your homework.

Read more
Answered on 12/16/14, 12:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in North Dakota