Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Ohio

If I have to file bankruptcy because of medical bills will my mother's house that's in an estate go into the bankruptcy as assets

Asked on 5/15/15, 12:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jann Washington Jann C. Washington, Esq., LLC

The only way you will know the answer to this question is to sit down with a bankruptcy attorney with all the information. Most attorneys offer free initial consultations.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/15, 1:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Ohio