Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Ohio

I have heard mixed answers on this, what is the age you have to be to Open Carry a handgun. I have heard 18 and I have heard 21. I live in the State of Ohio.

Asked on 11/22/13, 12:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs Jacobs & Lowder

21... With exceptions for legal hunting or on one's farmland or property with parental permission.

Read more
Answered on 11/22/13, 2:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Ohio