Legal Question in Criminal Law in Ohio

Girl on craigslist never told me her age, I called the number she gave and told me she was 17. I hung up with her. If that was a cop could I be on trouble?

Asked on 6/10/20, 7:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Jacobs Jacobs & Lowder

I think you’re ok. You would’ve known immediately if you’d crossed the line. You’d have been arrested.

Read more
Answered on 7/07/20, 5:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Ohio