Legal Question in Family Law in Ohio

When filling out dissolution forms, if they ask you to list your "children", does that mean only those 18 and under, or all children born of the marriage no matter the age? I keep getting the form back saying I filled it out wrong.

Asked on 4/06/16, 7:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lisa Meier Law Office of Anthony W. Greco

Only children under 18 are reported on those affidavits.

Read more
Answered on 4/15/16, 5:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Ohio