Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Ohio

trust funds

if a child is 16 and has a trust fund from a dead spouse and the 16 year old has a child... does that mean that the 16 year old is able to receive all the trust fund money instead of waiting until they turn 18?

Asked on 5/21/07, 5:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Regina Mullen Legal Data Services, PLC

Re: trust funds

Depends upon the payout terms of the trust fund.

Read more
Answered on 5/23/07, 4:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Ohio