Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Ohio

I agreed to store a pool table for a friend in June, its now September and I told him over a month ago to remove it from my house. He's made no attempt to remove it, nor will he return my phone calls about it. It takes up a whole room of my apartment, what can I do about this?

Asked on 9/24/09, 11:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

I would try one last time and then sell it and get rid of it. He obviously does not want the property.

Read more
Answered on 9/27/09, 2:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Ohio