Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Ohio

i am buying a home in ohio and part of the driveway and garage r owned by the nieghbor but they have never complained in the 10 years that they have lived there after i purchase the home can they sue me?

Asked on 9/26/09, 5:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

They could but they do not have a good case since they have allowed you to use it for all this time without complaining.

Read more
Answered on 9/27/09, 12:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Ohio