Legal Question in Business Law in Oklahoma

I recently wrote a check that bounced. Before I could take care of it, one of the employees of the music store where I wrote the check showed up at my house. Is this legal? They had left a message on my cell phone that same day but I hadn't had a chance to call them back. But to show up at my house? Is that legal? Please help.

Asked on 1/01/11, 12:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mitty Means Mohanty Means, P.C.


Read more
Answered on 1/06/11, 6:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Oklahoma