Legal Question in Education Law in Pakistan

How much legal practice is necessary for a law graduate before appearing in a Competitive Judiciary Exam in Pakistan?

Asked on 9/29/10, 9:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

muhammad ahmad mian law associates

hi ,, two years for civil judge,, this is the answer,, but it depends whether you are going for session judge or civil judge

Read more
Answered on 10/12/10, 1:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Pakistan