Legal Question in Technology Law in Pennsylvania

I don't have a contract with my freelance client, I used to work as an employee for them and upon leaving for a new full time opportunity I gave them the option to continue using me as a part time freelancer, the first week I did 3 projects they have not paid me.

Asked on 10/05/15, 7:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Solomon Weinstein Solomon Weinstein, Esquire

sue them in smalls claim court.

Read more
Answered on 10/05/15, 8:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania