Legal Question in Employment Law in Pennsylvania

The first night at an employer I was asked how old I was. Reported this to my temp agency and told them not to make a big deal about it. Over the time I was there saw a big difference between how the older and younger employees were treated. Also if you complained about foul language in the work area you became a target. Left there 2 years ago. Ang Case against them?

Asked on 8/18/15, 6:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Solomon Weinstein Solomon Weinstein, Esquire

Facts insufficient but in an event statute of limitations would most likely preclude any possible claim of discrimination

Read more
Answered on 8/18/15, 6:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania