Legal Question in Employment Law in Pennsylvania

In Pennsylvania, if you are offered a job and can't lift due to medical reasons; what course of action can the employer take

Asked on 10/03/15, 10:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Solomon Weinstein Solomon Weinstein, Esquire

Question not detailed enough you should contact an attorney with all the facts to see if there is a legal issue involved.

Read more
Answered on 10/05/15, 7:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania