Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Pennsylvania

My brother was found dead of (Heart failure) The Day after his treatment at his DaVita Dialysis Center. I mention this because of the ( 3 ) pervious heart attacks that the center was well aware of because of his staying on the dialysis machine too long. I also make mention of this , because my brother and our family has had problems with the staff in as much as their (Forcing) him stay on the diagnostic machine when he'd tell them his heart was hurting. I and others feel this is what happened to my brother. I did talk with him while he was at the center.( He stated their up to their games again) I've tried to get his last work up=sheet now I'm getting the run around. Can anyone give some advise.. Thank You

Asked on 7/10/15, 9:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.

All I can say is sorry for your loss. My Pennsylvania office handles these type matters.

Contact my office 610-734-0750 for an immediate consult and review.

Read more
Answered on 7/10/15, 9:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania