Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

I was beaten and robbed by unknow men wearing mask on their faces at my job parking lot that have 24hrs security. my question is do i have a case?

Asked on 7/16/12, 9:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

You may have a case, but I need more information. Call me for a free consultation.


Read more
Answered on 7/17/12, 5:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania