Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

My friend was staying at a hotel and the lady at the front guest gave entry to her children to the room in which my friend was staying. They proceeded to pistol whip and rob her. The police were involved and all three people who assaulted her were arrested. However, the woman who let them in was not charged, as she was not present during the assault. Does she have a case against the hotel to sue them with?? There was clearly no forced entry. I'm sorry, I wasn't sure what to file this under

Asked on 3/06/15, 10:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call my office for a free consultation on this case.


Read more
Answered on 3/07/15, 5:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania