Legal Question in Personal Injury in Pennsylvania

My son was injured during football practice and has been out of school for 2 weeks in addition to physical therapy 3 times a week and seeing a concussion specialist every week.

The football organization has not shown any concern and the worst part is that the coach who we love, is the one who tackled him and caused the concussion. My husband and I have had to take off work without pay and our son is depressed and still not recovered 100% Dr. says it could be up to 3 months before he is 100%

Is this something I should be suing them over?

We paid money to be in the league as well as gear we purchased. We have had to miss work and pay for PT. Our son is not himself and is feeling very down.

Asked on 9/18/15, 10:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call me to discuss your options. It's a free consultation.


Read more
Answered on 9/18/15, 10:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania