Legal Question in Traffic Law in South Carolina

Dui and reckless driving

i got a dui on may 5th and a reckless driving on march 18, how many points will i recieve and how do i go about getting a driver license? i also live in pennsylvania now and i havent received any paperwork on dui classes or reckless driving.

Asked on 1/03/08, 10:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston

Re: Dui and reckless driving

Did you get those tickets in South Carolina or Pennsylvania? What state are you licensed in?

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 1/03/08, 10:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in South Carolina