Legal Question in Traffic Law in South Carolina

PWID, Marijuana' I was arrested a few days ago with more than an ounce of pot its my first offense what am i lookin at as the end result?

Asked on 3/14/11, 7:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Johnston Law Offices of Robert J. Johnston

You have some options. Was it your first offense for the pot or for anything at all?

Robert Johnston


Read more
Answered on 3/17/11, 6:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in South Carolina