Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Tennessee

last will and testment

my aunt died 2 years ago and i would like a copy of her will--she lived and died in the state of tenn.

how do i get this record


Asked on 10/07/08, 8:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner McLaughlin, P.A.

Re: last will and testment

You will need to check with Tennessee lawyer, but usually they are filed in the local court house.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/08, 8:54 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Tennessee