Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Texas

Auto Title

Paid $15,000, for a truck, Ford F-150 extended cab. At the sellers credit union. I paid the there note & the different was given to him! I use a credit card, did a cash advance. He's name & girlfriends name is on title. They have not yet sign the title over too me! Please give me some advice to settle this case. Some where in Grand Prairie! Thank you and have a nice day.

Asked on 7/04/09, 10:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edgardo Baez The Baez Law Firm, P.C.

Re: Auto Title

Give us a call to see if we can help you.

Read more
Answered on 7/05/09, 7:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Texas