Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Texas

I applied for a loan from Bank of America 3 years ago to buy an apartment. I am a Latino. I have a super salary (120,000 USD a year) and yet I was denied! was I discriminated against? Could I have a case?


Tony Garcia

Asked on 1/18/12, 5:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

Yes, you might very well have a case, but it will probably be impossible to prove it after three years.

Read more
Answered on 1/18/12, 2:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Texas