Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Texas

mom and pop business I have 11 employees can I get sued for title 7 for discrimination

Asked on 12/06/14, 11:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Antoinette Wooten The Wooten Legal Consulting, PC

Although your employees cannot file a claim with the EEOC, they can file a governmental discrimination claim.

Do you suspect an employee is being discriminated against at your work site?

Read more
Answered on 12/06/14, 11:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Texas