Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Texas


im 18 and dating a 14 year old. we agreed not to have sex and we just kiss. is there anything wrong with that legally

Asked on 5/15/09, 2:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Grissom Law Office of James P. Grissom

Re: relationship

Nothing wrong with kissing, it's that other stuff that can get you in trouble for 4 years. Remember she is not legally able to consent to any sexual contact until she reaches the age of 18.

Read more
Answered on 5/15/09, 2:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Texas