Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Texas

I received the wrong medication from a pharmacy. I didn't take it because I realized it before I did, but does that give me any grounds to file a suit?

Asked on 10/21/10, 4:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

No. How were you harmed? How would a jury measure your damages in dollars?

You have the right to take the drugs back and ask that the pharmacy give you the right drugs.

Read more
Answered on 10/26/10, 8:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Texas