Legal Question in Personal Injury in Texas

Was recently in a truck wreck and it was a company truck. Was pinned inside truck for almost an hour before they got me out. Truck was unsafe to drive didn't even have a seat belt and owner of truck knew about everything broken on truck but never bothered to fix anything. I have a broken arm and never damage in my leg and back. Owner of truck told me to pay all my doctor bills and when I got done with all my doctors to bring him the receipts and he would help me out with some of the doctor bills. And I am not getting paid for being off work because I am hurt. What can I do?

Asked on 11/01/17, 10:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roger Merrill Merrill & Associates

Please call me (713) 914-0830 to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 11/14/17, 8:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Texas