Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Texas

My father had a will made up after my mother died. Is that confidential or can I do I have legal access to his will. See my brother and I were supposed to inherit my mom and dads house once he passed away too....but in the last year he remarried and now we think he changed his will and now has left everything to his new wife.

Asked on 2/26/14, 11:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn

You don't have the right to know what's in someone else's will.

Read more
Answered on 2/28/14, 12:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Texas