Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Utah

Can I put a patent on a technical feature of a mobile app?


Asked on 8/03/12, 3:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Gurr Gurr & Brande, PLLC

Yes, it's possible. If you'd like to discuss the details of this more and learn more about patents, feel free to call me for a free consultation and check out my website at www.gurrlaw.com

Read more
Answered on 8/03/12, 4:04 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Utah