Legal Question in Banking Law in Virginia

After a settlement is won, how long can the bank take before awarding the money?

Asked on 5/31/10, 10:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Unless there is a time frame in the court order itself by which such sums

must be paid, the operative time frame would likely fall into the

category of what is reasonable under the circumstances.

Read more
Answered on 6/04/10, 9:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Virginia