Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Virginia

Details on identifying "assignments of error" for Supreme Court of Virginia appeal

Asked on 11/17/11, 11:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

How could such details be detailed here in this forum

without the responder knowing the details of the case under appeal?

Read more
Answered on 11/17/11, 5:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Virginia