Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

I have had 2 dui .i also have a breath alizer on my car.a month ago i had a bad "blow" i am going back court on the 20 th.wht usually happens when this occures?

Asked on 11/05/13, 9:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Insufficient information/relevant facts to offer an opinion.

Read more
Answered on 11/05/13, 2:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia