Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Virginia

Legal Adulthood

What is the age of legal adulthood in Virginia? Some one told me it was changed to 17. I am not sure if they are correct. So could you please provide me with the ages of legal adulthood for both states?

Asked on 8/18/07, 6:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Beard Attorney at Law

Re: Legal Adulthood

You are right. It's still 18 in Virginia. What is the other state you're asking about?

Read more
Answered on 8/18/07, 8:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Virginia