Legal Question in Employment Law in Virginia

Can i be fired for not greeting a customer when they walk into the store and not be given a write up first?

Asked on 3/14/13, 11:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Sure, unless you're working under the protection of a contract or

collective bargaining type of agreement which would prohibit such

action on the part of your employer.

Read more
Answered on 3/15/13, 9:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Virginia