Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Virginia

I was approached by a company to sell them my time share. The offer was to good to be true, I went thru a contract on a recorded line, The next day I could not find anything about the company thru any searches. I asked for more information about the company, and the agent went off, and said I was in breach of contract, and they would see me in court. They never offered anything more about the company.

Asked on 6/19/17, 4:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Well, who now is the legal owner of your time share?

Read more
Answered on 6/19/17, 10:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Virginia