Legal Question in International Law in Washington

We were victims of a bait and switch scheme perpetrated by two international companies on the VRBO platform. We would like to sue all three companies but have no idea what type of an attorney could do this and what sort of financial outlay we would be looking at. We were scammed for $14K and VRBO is taking zero responsibilty.

Asked on 11/23/23, 9:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

This is so terrible. So many complaints about scammers and being cheated online and there’s no realistic way to get recourse. Unfortunately I can’t give you any good advice on this matter.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 11/23/23, 12:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Washington