Legal Question in Personal Injury in Washington

Personal injury and loss

What would happen next if I did not accept a 1st call settlement resulting from a department Store Injury Claim? Should I submit a rquest or continue to let them offer?

Asked on 7/02/07, 8:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Merry Kogut Key Peninsula Law

Re: Personal injury and loss

Never accept a first offer. Make a counter-offer. Negotiate.

What happened? How badly were you hurt? Will you need medical treatment in the future?

Merry Kogut

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 7/02/07, 8:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Washington