India  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/23/12, 3:52 pm

I am Boy. I am 2nd year graduation student. When I am class 11th standard I fall in love with 9th standard girls. Then year is going 2009. Our relationship grows only 3 months. We have no contact with each other in these 3 years. In this 2012 her graduation blamed me i have physical relation with this girl in 2009. But I have not. If I don not marry with this girl the girl will be die and she wrote down a note her suicide will be happen for me. Now what can I do? I want to free this blame....

5 Answers


Answered on: 6/24/12, 2:03 am by RAJIV GUPTA

you may let your parents talk to her parents.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Lawyer's Chamber No: 359,Western Wing,Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi-110054...SC & DHC Delhi, India. Www.karvai.in, 110054

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/24/12, 2:03 am by RAJIV GUPTA

you may let your parents talk to her parents and if the problem is not solved, you may see a lawyer.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Lawyer's Chamber No: 359,Western Wing,Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi-110054...SC & DHC Delhi, India. Www.karvai.in, 110054

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 6/24/12, 10:55 am by Sanjay Kalra

This is an important matter , discuss it with your parents and engage a good lawyer to guide you properly .


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Sanjay Kalra & Associates (cell : 09810045392) 1-C/3 , Lawyers Chambers , Delhi High Court New Delhi. Sanjay@spk.co.in, 110003

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/16/12, 11:10 pm by Aniruddha Pawse

i agree with my colleagues. Try to settle the matter amicably.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/19/12, 1:54 am by Shrichand Nahar

You got the advice.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


S.V.Nahar, Advocate Pune, 411004

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search