Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

m working in BSNL as TTA in Haryana . Recently a departmental promotional exam (TTA to JTO ) conducted. It was scheduled to be held on 02-06-2013 on all India basis , but due to some election in Haryana it is postponed to 04-06-2013 only in Haryana (in rest of India it is held on 02-06-2013) . After completion of exam on 04-06-2013 i came to know that Question Paper of Haryana was a photocopy of J&K q. paper which earlier held on 02-06-2013 and this paper was circulated among candidates of haryana by means of email or internet media.That means it was same q.paper of J&K (held on 02-06-2013 ) , this case is like paper leakage . Now i want to know what should i do ? I want Re-Examination ????

Asked on 6/13/13, 4:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

13.06.2013

Repeat query ... already answered.

Read more
6/13/13, 4:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now