Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

I filed a suit in Delhi in high court which is now admitted in as regular hearing,as and when it comes .I have been absolutely exonerated in the case on the basis which I have been terminated. I am to retire in june 2015.can I ask for a early hearing to clear stigma before my retirement under section 151 cpc and will the court help me?

Asked on 9/27/13, 6:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896 http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes you may

Read more
Answered on 9/28/13, 12:55 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now