Legal Question in Business Law in India

what is absolute and unqualified acceptance?

what is general offer?

in detail about past consideration.

Asked on 8/26/13, 5:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


An unconditional acceptance is deemed to be an absolute and unqualified acceptance.

A general offer is a routine offer made to the public at large.


Read more
Answered on 8/26/13, 8:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now