Legal Question in Business Law in Kenya

I qant your full contact plz tell me or send my email qordhere137@hotmail.comi can i get free lawyar to help me thank you

Asked on 7/11/13, 6:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

12.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Simply copy paste my email address

prashant.pscl07@gmail.com

in your browser and get in touch with me directly with your query.

Regards,

Read more
7/11/13, 6:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Kenya

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now